Well, Ya Gotta Start Somewhere

This post is really hard to write. I took my starting photos tonight and I didn’t want to post them. It was very eye opening but they forced me to look in the mirror (figuratively and literally) and really see where I am at. The result was a little shocking to be honest.

I reminded myself that this is the starting point. It doesn’t get any worse, it only gets better and in a relatively short period of time compared to the grand scale of life, I will be able to see improvement.

So here are the starting photos. Very much looking forward to posting a 4 week update!

2015-12-17 20.31.41

2 thoughts on “Well, Ya Gotta Start Somewhere

Leave a Reply

